Lenders

Chellsee Gould, Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage
7320 SW Hunziker Street
Suite 300
Tigard, OR 97223
503.200.8284
Chellsee.Gould@movement.com

Josh Hitsman 
Evergreen Home Loans 
1715 Willamette Falls Dr 
West Linn, Oregon 97068 
503.703.0469 
jhitsman@evergreenhomeloans.com 

Anthony Levrets, Mortgage Advisor - LoanStar Division 
300 Oswego Pointe Dr, Suite 220 
Lake Oswego, OR 97034 
801.574.0173 
alevrets@commercemtg.com  

Dan Imaludin, Sr Home Lending Advisor
Chase Bank
4732 NW Bethany Blvd
Suite G-1
Portland, OR 97229
503.706.9231
dadang.imaludin@chase.com

Home Inspectors

Pillar to Post
503.682.3053
portlandwestside@pillartopost.com

Clear View Home Inspections
Marcel DeHart
425.628.7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net

Frisbie Home Inspection
Stan Frisbie
503.453.6653
sfrisbie@inspectoregon.com


Title/Escrow

Melissa Pry
Old Republic Title
1500 NE Irving Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97232
503.219.2313
MPry@ortc.com

Karen White
Fidelity National Title
1700 NW 167th Pl, Suite 245
Beaverton, OR 97006
503.201.6099
karen.white@fnf.com